The Grapes of Wrath – Singles (EMI Music Canada)

This 17-track collection celebrates the work of Canadian roots-rock band The Grapes of Wrath. In the time between the mid-80’s until the time they originally disbanded (1992), the group earned a respectable string of hits including the wonderful All The Things I Wasn’t, Peace of Mind and A Fishing Tale, all of which are included here. The two new songs that round out this collection, Good To See You and Take On The Day are brilliant pop songs that, if there was any justice in the world, would propel them back to the top of the charts.