Abba – Super Trouper (Deluxe Edition) (Universal Music Canada)

Abba’s 1980 masterpiece has been reissued and includes bonus material that will have ardent fans salivating. The original Super Trouper release features Abba standards like The Winner Takes It All, Happy New Year and Lay All Your Love On Me. There are five bonus tracks including the worthy b-side Elaine and a stereo mix of On and On and On. The DVD is worth the price of admission alone, with a trio of songs performed for German TV plus a collection of TV commercials and promotional clips. The booklet includs colour photos and commentary from band members.